Staff


Ricki Braswell

Ricki Braswell

President and Chief Executive Officer

Ricki Braswell, CAE, joined the Institute in April 2011. A former Executive Director for National Association of Dental Laboratories, National Board for Certification in Dental Laboratory Technology and The Foundation for Dental Laboratory Technology, she has a wealth of experience in nonprofits, corporate communications, human resources, and publishing. Ricki has served on The L. D. Pankey Foundation board of directors. In 2010, Dental Products Report named her one of the Top 25 Women in Dentistry.

 Dale Sorenson, DDS  Cris Casanueva  Mark Collis  Diego Oquendo

Dale A. Sorenson, DDS

Director of Essentials Education
dsorenson@pankey.org

Cris Casanueva

Director of Operations
ccasanueva@pankey.org

Mark Collis

Resource Center Manager
mcollis@pankey.org

Diego Oquendo

Clinical Director
doquendo@pankey.org

 Jackie Robinson  Julia Aleman  Sandra Caicedo  No photo

Jackie Robinson

Director of Participant Services
jrobinson@pankey.org

Julia Aleman

jaleman@pankey.org

Sandra Caicedo

Clinical Technician
scaicedo@pankey.org

Gemma Berry

Director of Community Engagement
gberry@pankey.org

Bert Lopez Ninoska Santos No Image Available  No photo

Bert Lopez

blopez@pankey.org

Ninoska Santos

Accounting Associate
nsantos@pankey.org

Eva Montero

Executive Assistant to the CEO & Project Coordinator
emontero@pankey.org

Ginette Grey

Marketing Coordinator
ggrey@pankey.org

 No photo

 Anabel Ruiz

Education Advisor
aruiz@pankey.org