Staff


Ricki Braswell

Ricki Braswell

President and Chief Executive Officer

Ricki Braswell, CAE, joined the Institute in April 2011. A former Executive Director for National Association of Dental Laboratories, National Board for Certification in Dental Laboratory Technology and The Foundation for Dental Laboratory Technology, she has a wealth of experience in nonprofits, corporate communications, human resources, and publishing. Ricki has served on The L. D. Pankey Foundation board of directors. In 2010, Dental Products Report named her one of the Top 25 Women in Dentistry.

 Dale Sorenson, DDS  Cris Casanueva  Mark Collis  Diego Oquendo

Dale A. Sorenson, DDS

Director of Essentials Education
dsorenson@pankey.org

Cris Casanueva

Director of Operations
ccasanueva@pankey.org
305.428.5500

Mark Collis

Resource Center Manager
mcollis@pankey.org
305.428.5500

Diego Oquendo

Clinical Director
doquendo@pankey.org
305.428.5500

 Jackie Robinson  Julia Aleman  Sandra Caicedo  No photo

Jackie Robinson

Director of Participant Services
jrobinson@pankey.org
305.428.5500

Julia Aleman

jaleman@pankey.org
305.428.5500

Sandra Caicedo

Clinical Technician
scaicedo@pankey.org
305.428.5500

Gemma Berry

Director of Community Engagement
gberry@pankey.org
305.428.5500

Bert Lopez Ninoska Santos No Image Available  No photo

Bert Lopez

blopez@pankey.org
305.428.5500

Ninoska Santos

Accounting Associate
nsantos@pankey.org
305.428.5500

Eva Montero

Community Engagement Coordinator
emontero@pankey.org
305.428.5500

Ginette Grey

Marketing Coordinator
ggrey@pankey.org
305.428.5500

 No photo

 Anabel Ruiz

Community Engagement Coordinator
aruiz@pankey.org
305.428.5500