Staff




Mr. John Farber

President and Chief Executive Officer

 

 

 

Dr. Lee Ann Brady Cris Casanueva Diego Oquendo

Lee Ann Brady, DMD

Director of Education
lbrady@pankey.org

Cris Casanueva

Director of Operations
ccasanueva@pankey.org

Mark Collis

Resource Center Manager
mcollis@pankey.org

Diego Oquendo

Clinical Director
doquendo@pankey.org

   Julia Aleman  Sandra Caicedo Mario Medina

Alexandra Leitman

Participant Services Coordinator
aleitman@pankey.org

Julia Aleman

Lab Assistant
jaleman@pankey.org

Sandra Caicedo

Clinical Technician
scaicedo@pankey.org

Mario Medina

Controller
mmedina@pankey.org

Bert Lopez Ninoska Santos No Image Available Ginette

Bert Lopez

Fulfillment Services Coordinator
blopez@pankey.org

Ninoska Santos

Accounting Associate
nsantos@pankey.org

Eva Montero

Executive Assistant to the CEO & Project Coordinator
emontero@pankey.org

Dillon Hearns

Creative Coordinator
dhearns@pankey.org

Marisol Gonzalez

Marisol Gonzalez

Participant Services Assistant
Mgonzalez@pankey.org

Nelsia King

Alumni & Advancement Coordinator
nking@pankey.org

Desiree McElroy

Marketing Communications Specialist
dmcelroy@pankey.org

Anabel Ruiz

Education Advisor
aruiz@pankey.org