The Pankey Scholar Program

Are you interested in becoming one of only a select few to be called a Pankey Scholar? The Pankey Scholar program is intended for those who desire to continue their self-development by demonstrating the level they have achieved in clinical competency; behavioral relations with patients, staff, and others; clinical competency; philosophical understanding and application; and practice financial management.

This program includes two separate learning sessions and a site visit to the office of another member of your scholar class. The two sessions are completed over the course of a year

Each session is limited to six participants. Fluent understanding of the principles of comprehensive patient care, occlusion, interdisciplinary care and restorative dentistry, as taught at The Pankey Institute, will be afforded each participant.

Please contact Alex Leitman to communicate your interest in joining this elite group of learners.

Join this outstanding group of clinicians who have achieved the status of Pankey Scholar

Dr. James F. Fondriest

Dr. Bradley S. Portenoy

Dr. Steve Ratcliff

Dr. Michael J. Scherb

Dr. Schuyler Van Gorden

Dr. George F. Warga

Dr. Philip N. Ankrim

Dr. Thomas W. Dawson

Dr. Michael C. Fling

Dr. Kenneth E. Myers

Dr. William P.D. Wynne

Dr. Gayle Tieszen Reardon

Dr. William L. Koch

Dr. Dianna Lenick

Dr. Edmond O. Mukamal

Dr. Ronald M. Teel

Dr. Brian R. Beirl

Dr. Jeffery T. Bonk

Dr. Margie Mannering

Dr. John D. Orsi

Dr. James Schumacher

Dr. Steven M. Hart

Dr. Thomas R. Henry

Dr. W. Lee Payne

Dr. Dale A. Sorenson

Dr. William Y. Gregg

Dr. Stephen K. Malone

Dr. David W. Swan

Dr. Jeff D. Baggett

Dr. Peter H. Fay

Dr. Susan Hollar

Dr. D. Kent Moberly

Dr. Roger A. Solow

Dr. Carl F. Findley, Jr.

Dr. Anita T. Myers

Dr. Andrew E. Swenda, Jr.

Dr. Dag Zapatero

Dr. Bruce R. Dunn

Dr. Peter C. Furnari

Dr. Glenda G. Owen

Dr. Michelle Lee

Dr. Chris Mazzola

Dr. Laura Harkin

Dr. Daren Becker

Dr. Brian Balaze

Dr. Lee Ann Brady

Dr. Mark Kleive

Dr. Kelley Brummett

Dr. Todd Sander

Dr. Roger Macias

Dr. Richard Hunt

Dr. Tal Wilkins

Dr. Mike Rogers

Dr. Jenn Davis

Dr. Johnson Hagood

Dr. Kevin Muench